Let's Get Your Office Ready!

Office Furniture

FREE Services

Local Delivery
  • Our delivery service is free in selected areas. Please use the shopping cart to check for availability.
Assembly Service
  • We offer free assembly services on orders over $1,000, not including services and taxes.
  • Offer valid online only.

Service Areas

Showrooms

  • Scarborough
    647 499 6550
    Sat Nov 27 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun Nov 28 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon Nov 29 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue Nov 30 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed Dec 1 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu Dec 2 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri Dec 3 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat Dec 4 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun Dec 5 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon Dec 6 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue Dec 7 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Etobicoke
    647 499 6656
    Sat Nov 27 Closed
    Sun Nov 28 Closed
    Mon Nov 29 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue Nov 30 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed Dec 1 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu Dec 2 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri Dec 3 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat Dec 4 Closed
    Sun Dec 5 Closed
    Mon Dec 6 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue Dec 7 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Popular Categories & Products